North American Report

Global Business Process-as-a-Service (BPaaS) Market 2022-2027: Industry Size, Share, Trends & Forecast

 Breaking News
  • No posts were found

Global Business Process-as-a-Service (BPaaS) Market 2022-2027: Industry Size, Share, Trends & Forecast

January 10
12:08 2022
Global Business Process-as-a-Service (BPaaS) Market 2022-2027: Industry Size, Share, Trends & Forecast
Business Process-as-a-Service (BPaaS) Market
The global business process-as-a-service (BPaaS) market size reached US$ 53.63 Billion in 2021. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to reach US$ 101.95 Billion by 2027, exhibiting at a CAGR of 10.5% during 2022-2027.

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled, “Business Process-as-a-Service (BPaaS) Market Share: Global Industry Trends, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2022-2027“, the global business process-as-a-service (BPaaS) market size reached US$ 53.63 Billion in 2021. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to reach US$ 101.95 Billion by 2027, exhibiting at a CAGR of 10.5% during 2022-2027.

Business Process-as-a-Service (BPaaS) is a business process outsourcing (BPO) solution that is used for automating and outsourcing information technology (IT)-based organizational tasks. It is deployed through cloud-based or web platforms. BPaaS can also be connected to several other services, including Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Platform-as-a-Service (Paas), Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), etc., to provide superior technology solutions that assist in improving the productivity and efficiency of the organization. BPaaS solutions are extensively employed across various industries, such as banking, financial services and insurance (BFSI), healthcare, education, entertainment, etc.

Get a PDF Sample for more detailed market insights: https://www.imarcgroup.com/business-process-as-a-service-market/requestsample

Market Trends

The escalating demand for digital database services in banks and other financial institutions to access information and remotely manage databases is one of the key factors driving the Business Process-as-a-Service (BPaaS) market. Besides this, the elevating need for technological solutions to enhance the operational efficiency, document management techniques, cost-effectiveness, etc., of the medium and large-sized enterprises is further catalyzing the market growth. Moreover, the integration of business analytics, advanced process automation software, artificial intelligence (AI), cloud computing, etc., to help in record keeping, derivative processing, reconciliations, etc., is augmenting the global market. Apart from this, the inflating requirement for automating business processes through remote delivery models is positively influencing the market growth. Furthermore, the launch of numerous initiatives by government bodies to improve data security, supply chain and human resource management, and finance-related operations is anticipated to fuel the Business Process-as-a-Service (BPaaS) market over the forecasted period.

Note: We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the industry has also been examined along with the profiles of the key players.

  • Accenture plc
  • Capgemini SE
  • Cognizant
  • Conduent Inc.
  • Fujitsu Limited
  • HCL Technologies Limited
  • International Business Machines Corporation
  • Oracle Corporation
  • SAP SE
  • Tata Consultancy Services Limited
  • Tech Mahindra Limited
  • Wipro Limited.

Ask Customization and Browse full report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/business-process-as-a-service-market

The report has segmented the market based on process, deployment mode, organization size and industry vertical.

Breakup by Process:

  • Human Resource Management
  • Accounting and Finance
  • Sales and Marketing
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Digital Asset Management
  • Others

Breakup by Deployment Mode:

  • Private
  • Public
  • Hybrid

Breakup by Organization Size:

  • Small and Medium-sized Enterprises
  • Large Enterprises

Breakup by Industry Vertical:

  • Banking Financial Services and Insurance
  • Healthcare
  • Government
  • IT and Telecom
  • Manufacturing and Retail
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
  • Asia-Pacific
  • Europe
  • Latin America
  • Middle East and Africa

Browse Other Reports by IMARC Group:

Data Wrangling Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/data-wrangling-market

Alopecia Treatment Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/alopecia-treatment-market

Anti-Rheumatics Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/anti-rheumatics-market

Push-to-Talk Over Cellular Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/push-to-talk-over-cellular-market

Auto Dimming Mirror Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/auto-dimming-mirror-market

Algae Products Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/algae-products-market

Security Testing Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/security-testing-market

Microbiome Sequencing Services Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/microbiome-sequencing-services-market

Ablation Devices Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ablation-devices-market

Anticoagulants Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/anticoagulants-market

Patient Handling Equipment Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/patient-handling-equipment-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: 6317911145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com