North American Report

Machine Learning as a Service (MLaaS) Market Growth 2022-2027: Industry Size, Trends, Share & Forecast

 Breaking News
  • No posts were found

Machine Learning as a Service (MLaaS) Market Growth 2022-2027: Industry Size, Trends, Share & Forecast

January 10
12:12 2022
Machine Learning as a Service (MLaaS) Market Growth 2022-2027: Industry Size, Trends, Share & Forecast
Machine Learning as a Service (MLaaS) Market
The global machine learning as a service (MLaaS) market reached a value of US$ 3.90 Billion in 2021. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to reach US$ 25.67 Billion by 2027, exhibiting at a CAGR of 36.80% during 2022-2027.

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled, Machine Learning as a Service (MLaaS) Market Growth: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2022-2027“, the global machine learning as a service (MLaaS) market reached a value of US$ 3.90 Billion in 2021. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to reach US$ 25.67 Billion by 2027, exhibiting at a CAGR of 36.80% during 2022-2027.

Machine learning comprises a broad set of algorithms that are used to draw valuable models from raw data. Machine learning as a service (MLaaS) helps identify the benefits of cost-effective data storage and assists in setting up effective data governance. These solutions are widely used across various sectors, such as information technology (IT), telecom, automotive, healthcare, aerospace and defense.

Get a PDF Sample for more detailed market insights: https://www.imarcgroup.com/machine-learning-as-a-service-market/requestsample

Market Trends

The global market is majorly driven by the rising digital transformations across multiple industries. Moreover, MLaaS are widely employed in cybersecurity and online fraud detection systems across numerous organizations. Coupled with the increasing adoption of cloud-based services across the globe, this is providing an impetus to the market growth. Furthermore, the rising demand for consumer behavior analysis and continual advancements in network connectivity technology have positively influenced the market growth. Other factors, including significant growth in the IT sector, the growing need for operational excellence and the widespread adoption of cloud-based solutions in the banking, financial services and insurance (BFSI) sector, have also created a positive outlook for the market.

Note: We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the industry has also been examined along with the profiles of the key players.

  • com Inc.
  • Bigml Inc.
  • Fair Isaac Corporation
  • Google LLC (Alphabet Inc.)
  • ai Inc.
  • Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP
  • Iflowsoft LLC
  • International Business Machines Corporation
  • Microsoft Corporation
  • MonkeyLearn
  • Sas Institute Inc.
  • Yottamine Analytics Inc.

Ask Customization and Browse full report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/machine-learning-as-a-service-market

The report has segmented the market based on component, organization size, application and end user.

Breakup by Component:

  • Software
  • Services

Breakup by Organization Size:

  • Small and Medium-sized Enterprises
  • Large Enterprises

Breakup by Application:

  • Marketing and Advertising
  • Fraud Detection and Risk Management
  • Predictive Analytics
  • Augmented and Virtual Reality
  • Natural Language Processing
  • Computer Vision
  • Security and Surveillance
  • Others

Breakup by End User:

  • IT and Telecom
  • Automotive
  • Healthcare
  • Aerospace and Defense
  • Retail
  • Government
  • BFSI
  • Other

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
  • Asia-Pacific
  • Europe
  • Latin America
  • Middle East and Africa

Browse Other Reports by IMARC Group:

Precast Concrete Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/precast-concrete-market

Intraoperative Imaging Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/intraoperative-imaging-market

Metal Foil Tapes Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/metal-foil-tapes-market

Smart Stadium Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-stadium-market

Managed Print Services Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/managed-print-services-market

Poultry Diagnostics Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/poultry-diagnostics-market

Flame Retardants Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/flame-retardants-market

Vaccine Adjuvants Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/vaccine-adjuvants-market

App Analytics Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/app-analytics-market

Embedded Analytics Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/embedded-analytics-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: 6317911145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com